ShapeBlue Apache CloudStack Bootcamp Online Training Course Starts January 20th 2014

ShapeBlue’s 5 day instructor led CloudStack bootcamp training course starts January 20th 2014.

These fast paced training courses will give you the core skills needed to build and operate your CloudStack™ cloud. The course timings are as below:

  1. India (IST) 9.30am – 12.30pm
  2. Singapore (SGT) 12pm – 3pm
  3. China (CST) 12pm – 3pm
  4. Australia (EST) 2pm – 5pm
  5. New Zealand (NZDT) 4pm – 7pm

All demonstrations, training and labs are undertaken in a self-contained virtualised environment hosted on ShapeBlue’s purpose-built CloudStack Training Environment, based on Apache CloudStack™ 4.2, course is also relevant for Citrix CloudPlatform® 4.2.

if you are from the APAC region and you’d like to get your hands dirty with CloudStack in a supervised lab environment, the course agenda and sign up link is here.

We continue to offer classroom / corporate training also. Please contact us in case you prefer a classroom / corporate training in India.

Shanker Balan

Shanker Balan is a devops and infrastructure freelancer with over 14 years of industry experience in large scale Internet systems. He is available for both short term and long term projects on contract. Please use the Contact Form for any enquiry.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedIn

Published by

Shanker Balan

Shanker Balan is a devops and infrastructure freelancer with over 14 years of industry experience in large scale Internet systems. He is available for both short term and long term projects on contract. Please use the Contact Form for any enquiry.

Leave a Reply